Useful Notifications

WP-Notebook-smaller

Like all good travelers know, sometimes the best way to enjoy the journey is to just plunge in and see where you end up.
These chronicles will contain photographs and details of my voyages to the past as well as information on the instruments that I use for time travel.
I will endeavor to provide the reader with appealing historical recipes of the glorious food that I encounter in the course of my temporal ramblings. All recipes will be drawn from period cookbooks of course!

Leave a Reply

