Ready, Set…wait, hold on a second….

Ready, Set...wait, hold on a second....

So many possibilities! This is my favorite moment in a trip calculation. To where? To when? And most importantly, what was cooking when I plan to arrive?

My copy of The Temporal Atlas helps immensely with organizing my thoughts. More later on this prodigious book!

At the moment, I must finish my voyage parameter calculations for my upcoming trip. I have chosen a very specific night to travel to and it is imperative that the voyage’s variable boundaries are precisely aligned before I leave…

Leave a Reply

